Get advice, answers, and information

How long will my documents remain online?

Your documents remain online until you choose to delete them. We do not remove documents, even if you decide to end your membership. That means that you can always come back and reactivate your account in the future. Your documents will always be there, exactly as you left them. 

 

Once your membership, or 7 Day Free Trial, is downgraded, you will not have access to edit, copy, or create new documents. If you purchase a single document, you will have access to edit it for a full year. With an active membership, you can come back to start, complete, or manage your documents at any time.